Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"sammann"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1980-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 (Set I): 1. Alabama Getaway > 4:26 2. Promised Land 4:23 3. Candyman 7:05 4. Me and My Uncle > 3:01 5. Big River 6:04 6. Althea 8:17 7. Easy To Love You 4:26 8. Minglewood Blues 6:42 9. Sugaree 13:56 10.Lost Sailor > 10:02 11.Saint of Circumstance> 1:47 12.Deal 4:32 Disc 2 (Set II): 1. Feel Like a Stranger 10:18 2. Don't Ease Me In 6:42 3. Estimated Prophet > 9:21 4. Uncle John's Band > Jam 10:58 5...
Keywords: Barry Glassberg; Jim Wise; Jamie Lutch
Downloads: 1,506 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 3,403 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1973-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones Set 2 Around & Around, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Me And Bobby McGee, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Ba...
Keywords: Audience; Bill Degen; Tim Friend; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,282 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Candyman Desolation Row U.S. Blues Set 2 Touch Of Grey Let It Grow Black Muddy River Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station Drums Space Wharf Rat Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Gimme Some Lovin' -> When Push Comes To Shove Box Of Rain In The Midnight Hour -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,260 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, CC Rider, Loser, Hell In A Bucket, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World> Good Times*> Drumz> Morning Dew> Throwing Stones> Not Fade Away Encore Baby Blue *Good Times without Bobby, Jerry, and Phil
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 891 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1982-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,504 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reno Centennial Coliseum on 1982-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women-> Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,750 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,669 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1981-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, High Time-> Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,631 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1987-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Loser, My Brother Esau, Bird Song Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Drums, Gimme Some Lovin', All Along The Watchtower, The Wheel, The Other One, Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,205 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boise Pavillion Boise State University on 1983-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,541 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1973-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Deal, Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow, Wharf Rat > Me And My Uncle, Eyes Of The World,> M...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,729 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gymnasium, U of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,654 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boutwell Auditorium on 1980-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Far From Me, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,416 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boise Pavillion Boise State University on 1983-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,259 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Center, Lousiana State U on 1977-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Sunrise, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Good Lovin'-> Terrapin Station-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,980 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,113 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,096 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Meadows on 1995-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow (61 mins.) Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around (84 mins.), E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,787 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,803 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 746,572 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(130 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree